User with Manage user privilege will be able to delete the account. To check this Navigate to Settings → User Management → Roles → Choose User → Show Privilege.
Navigate to Setting → User Management → Choose USer → click Delete icon
Note: You can assign the role to another user or delete the user without assigning their role.
if you miss assigning the deleted user’s role to another user, all the surveys created by the deleted user will be accessible to the Account Owner.
All the surveys will collect their responses even when the user account is deleted/removed.
Visit our help article for more details.
Hope this helps. Feel free to reach us for any questions.